Town Leadership

The Town of Pulaski operates under the council-manager form of local government. The Town Council is comprised of six members and a Mayor. Council members are elected at-large to four year terms, while the Mayor serves a two year term.


Shannon Collins - [email protected]

Welcome to Pulaski! We are glad you are here. If you live here, then you already know the beauty of our Town and the citizens who make it great. If you are a visitor, let us know what we can do to make your time with us a great experience. We welcome you and anticipate your return. Thanks for stopping by!

Town Council

Vice Mayor
Brooks Dawson - [email protected]


Tyler Clontz - [email protected]

Michael Reis - [email protected]

Greg East - [email protected]

Town Council

Jeremy Clark - [email protected]

Town Council

Jamie Radcliffe - [email protected]

Town Attorney 

Spencer Rygas
Spencer Rygas - [email protected]

Town Manager

Town of Pulaski
Darlene Burcham - [email protected]

Town Clerk

Town of Pulaski
Olivia Hale - [email protected]

Department Heads
Bill Pedigo, Engineering and Public Works - [email protected]

Town of Pulaski Logo

Jackie Morris, Finance Director - [email protected]

Jeff Conner

Jeff Conner, Fire Department Chief - [email protected]

Jill Neice - Interim Police Chief
Jill Neice, Police Chief - [email protected]

Town of Pulaski | All Rights Reserved | Powered By CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation