Town Leadership

The Town of Pulaski operates under the council-manager form of local government. The Town Council is comprised of six members and a Mayor. Council members are elected at-large to four year terms, while the Mayor serves a two year term.

Mayor


Shannon Collins - scollins@pulaskitown.org


Welcome to Pulaski! We are glad you are here. If you live here, then you already know the beauty of our Town and the citizens who make it great. If you are a visitor, let us know what we can do to make your time with us a great experience. We welcome you and anticipate your return. Thanks for stopping by!


Town Council

Town Council
Greg East - geast@pulaskitown.org


Clontz

Tyler Clontz - tclontz@pulaskitown.org


Dawson

Brooks Dawson - bdawson@pulaskitown.org




Michael Reis - mreis@pulaskitown.org


Town Council

Lane Penn - lpenn@pulaskitown.org


Town Council

Jamie Radcliffe - jradcliffe@pulaskitown.org


Town Attorney 

Spencer Rygas
Spencer Rygas - info@rygaslaw.com


Interim Town Manager

Town of Pulaski
Darlene Burcham - dburcham@pulaskitown.org


Department Heads
 
bill_pedigo
Bill Pedigo, Engineering and Public Works - bpedigo@pulaskitown.org


rebecca_reece
Rebecca Leeper, Finance Director - rmleeper@pulaskitown.org


robbie_kiser
Robbie Kiser, Fire Department Chief - rkiser@pulaskitown.org


gary_roche
Gary Roche, Police Chief - groche@pulaskitown.org


david_quesenberry
David Quesenberry, Clerk of Council - dquesenberry@pulaskitown.org

Town of Pulaski | All Rights Reserved | Powered By CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation