Town Leadership

The Town of Pulaski operates under the council-manager form of local government. The Town Council is comprised of six members and a Mayor. Council members are elected at-large to four year terms, while the Mayor serves a two year term.


Shannon Collins -

Welcome to Pulaski! We are glad you are here. If you live here, then you already know the beauty of our Town and the citizens who make it great. If you are a visitor, let us know what we can do to make your time with us a great experience. We welcome you and anticipate your return. Thanks for stopping by!

Town Council

Town Council
Greg East -


Tyler Clontz -


Brooks Dawson -

Michael Reis -

Town Council

Lane Penn -

Town Council

Jamie Radcliffe -

Town Attorney 

Spencer Rygas
Spencer Rygas -

Town Manager

Town of Pulaski
Darlene Burcham -

Department Heads
Bill Pedigo, Engineering and Public Works -

Town of Pulaski Logo

Jackie Morris, Interim Finance Director -

Robbie Kiser, Fire Department Chief -

Jill Neice - Interim Police Chief
Jill Neice, Interim Police Chief -

David Quesenberry, Clerk of Council -

Town of Pulaski | All Rights Reserved | Powered By CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation